Make A Reservation

Contact

Kurumba Maldives

Vihamanafushi, 08340, Republic of Maldives
Tel: +960 664 2324 | Fax: +960 664 3885
Resort Contacts     Reservations  
Guest Services kurumba@kurumba.com   Resort Reservations
reservations@kurumba.com
Sales Team sales@kurumba.com     
Careers careers@kurumba.com   Travel agent reservations reservations@universalresorts.com
Operations Manager mohamed.najmee@kurumba.com      

Regional PR Contacts

United Kingdom (Sharon Good)
Good Results PR and Advertising
101 Metropolitan Wharf, 70 Wapping Wall, London E1 3SS
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3397 5180
Email: sharong@goodresults.co.uk
 
Italy & Spain (Ravi Dias)
Gateway S.r.l. , Via San Vito, 26 20123, Milano, Italy
Tel: +3902 866901 | Fax: +3902 8053932
Email: gatewai@tin.it
Russia
Leading Marketing Solutions
Pulkovskaya str. 1-5, Moscow 125 565
Tel: +7 495 771 1657
Email: irina.rodina@lmsconsultancy.com
Website: www.lmsconsultancy.com
   
Germany
Häberlein & Mauerer Rosenthaler Str. 52,
10178 Berlin, Germany
Tel: +49.30.726 208-209 | Fax: +49.30.726 208-250
Email: Johanna.Broese@haebmau.de
Email: Eva.Filzek@haebmau.de
Website: www.haebmau.de
   


Click here for reservation requests.