a2sj8ieuwms9p1glgze5kcckqsb8njge.jpg

Contact Information

Discover  

How can we help you?

Please check this box

Other Ways to Get in Touch

Vihamanaafushi, 08340, Republic of Maldives

Reservation

Resort Reservations reservations@kurumba.com
Travel agent reservations reservations@universalresorts.com

Regional PR Contacts

United Kingdom 

Good Results PR and Advertising (Sharon Good)
8th Floor, 3 Thomas More Square,
London E1W 1YW

T: +44 (0) 20 3397 5180

E: sharong@goodresults.co.uk

W: www.goodresults.co.uk

Italy & Spain

Gateway S.r.l. (Isabel Dias Jayasinha)
Via San Vito, 26 20123, Milano, Italy

T: +3902 866901

F: +3902 8053932

E: marketing@gatewaytravel.it

W: www.gatewaytravelcollections.com

Russia

Leading Marketing Solutions (Irina Rodina)
Pulkovskaya str. 1-5, Moscow 125 565

T: +7 495 771 1657

E: irina.rodina@lmsconsultancy.com

W: www.lmsconsultancy.com

Germany, Switzerland & Austria

Crystal Communications GmbH (Mr. Felix Knothe, Mrs. Antje Schütz, Mrs. Sonja Fauser)
Leopoldstr. 51, 80802 Munich, Germany

T: +49 (0) 89 614 65 227

E: universal@crystal-communications.de

W: www.crystal-communications.de

 

France & Belgium

Expressions PR (Catherine Couplan)
13 Passage du Clos Bruneau, F-75005 Paries, France

T: +32 496 59 81 60

E: catherine@prexpression.com

W: www.expression-cmc.com

 

 

GDS Information

Pegasus: WV 76772

Amadeus: WV MLEK01

Galileo: WV 10128

Sabre: WV 23761

WorldSpan: WV 76772

TravelWeb Net: WV 76772

Corportate Sales and Marketing 

Universal Resorts

T: +960 332 30 80

F: +960 332 53 01

E: sales@universalresorts.com

BOOK NOW

Night
Adult(s)
Children