Contact Kurumba Maldives | Telephone, Fax, E-Mail
a2sj8ieuwms9p1glgze5kcckqsb8njge.jpg

Contact Information

Discover  

How can we help you?

Other Ways to Get in Touch

Vihamanaafushi, 08340, Republic of Maldives

Reservation

Resort Reservations reservations@kurumba.com
Travel agent reservations reservations@universalresorts.com

Resort Contacts

Guest Services kurumba@kurumba.com
Sales Team sales@kurumba.com
Careers careers@kurumba.com
General Manager ryszard@kurumba.com

Regional PR Contacts

United Kingdom 

Good Results PR and Advertising (Sharon Good)
8th Floor, 3 Thomas More Square,
London E1W 1YW

T: +44 (0) 20 3397 5180

E: sharong@goodresults.co.uk

W: www.goodresults.co.uk

Italy & Spain

Gateway S.r.l. (Ravi Dias) Via San Vito, 26 20123, Milano, Italy

T: +3902 866901

F: +3902 8053932

E: gatewai@tin.it

W: www.gatewaytravelcollections.com

Russia

Leading Marketing Solutions (Irina Rodina)
Pulkovskaya str. 1-5, Moscow 125 565

T: +7 495 771 1657

E: irina.rodina@lmsconsultancy.com

W: www.lmsconsultancy.com

Germany

Häberlein & Mauerer (Amelie Ruether)
Rosenthaler Str. 52, 10178 Berlin 

T: +49.30.726 208-273

F: +49.30.726 208-250 

E: amelie.ruether@haebmau.de 

W: www.haebmau.de

Middle East

Adonis Marketing & Consultancy FZC (Saminey Vinod)

PO Box 323362, RAK FZ, Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

T: +971 562464570

E:info@adonismnc.com     

W: www.adonismnc.com  

 

Australia & New Zealand

Your Tourism Matters (Jessica Ireland)

Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

T: +61 434 242 709

E: jessica@yourtourismmatters.com.au 

W: www.yourtourismmatters.com.au 

 

GDS Information

Pegasus: WV 76772

Amadeus: WV MLEK01

Galileo: WV 10128

Sabre: WV 23761

WorldSpan: WV 76772

TravelWeb Net: WV 76772

Corportate Sales and Marketing 

Universal Resorts

T: +960 332 30 80

F: +960 332 53 01

E: sales@universalresorts.com

Book Now

Night
Adult(s)
Children