水肺潜水在马尔代夫

库鲁巴是马尔代夫首选的潜水地点之一。获PADI认证的潜水老师将带您进入这迷人的世界,大量的海洋生物以及亿万年的珊瑚增长。想象一下,俏皮的鱼儿在您身旁游过,阳光从海面上照下来,突然来了个大家伙,吓人一跳,原来是礁鲨游过,。一个在水上水下充满生命力的岛屿。

潜水中心

世界著名的潜水公司Euro Divers在马尔代夫库鲁巴度假村提供由专家指导的潜水课程与活动。不少最佳的潜水地点在附近海域距离度假村仅5至30分钟的船程,包括鳐鱼潜水点 (Manta Point)、沉船潜水点及一些极佳的漂移潜水地区。本潜水中心提供最先进的潜水配备和氮氧混合气(nitrox)。

潜水课程

Euro Divers提供了一系列国际认可的PADI(国际专业潜水教练协会)潜水课程。一个定制的时间表,以适应从初级到高级水平的潜水员。

儿童潜水

引进孩子们海洋生物的迷人世界!潜水活动将在水位较浅的泻湖进行,并由擅长儿童潜水训练的教练指导。“泡沫制造计划” (Bubble Maker programme) 让8至9岁的孩童们有机会在库鲁巴度假村的泻湖或深度不超过两米的附近珊瑚礁体验真实的水肺潜水。

探索水肺潜水

初尝潜水之最佳体验。包括一个简短的入门课程,接着是在泻湖的狭窄水域潜水。亮点:中午尝试在附近珊瑚礁或较浅的地点潜水以考验您的新潜水技巧。根据客人需求,几乎每天提供潜水服务。成人或10岁以上的儿童都可尝试水肺潜水。


潜水说明表

立即预订

成人
儿童

Maldives Scuba Diving | Kurumba Maldives | Diving Resorts

Scuba Diving in Maldives

One of the premier snorkelling and diving resorts in the Maldives.. PADI certified instructors initiate you into this enchanting world. Abundant marine life, millions of years of coral growth. Schools of playful fish darting as you descend. Shafts of sunlight from above. Then something larger. Goosebumps on your arms, a reef shark glides by. An island that teems with life above and below the water.

Diving Centre

Expertly-led courses and tours by world-renowned diving company, Euro Divers. Many of the best dive sites within a 5-30 minute boat trip from the resort, including Manta Point, wreck dives and some of the most exciting drift dives in the Maldives. A centre fully equipped with state-of-the-art gear and nitrox.

Diving Courses

Euro Divers offers a selection of internationally recognised PADI dive courses. A customised schedule to accommodate divers from beginner to advanced level.

Diving for Kids

Introduce the kids to a captivating world of marine life. A dive experience in the shallow lagoon with an instructor specialised in training young novices. For children between 8 and 9 years, the Bubble Maker programme provides a real scuba diving experience in the Kurumba Maldives lagoon, or on the Kurumba Maldives house reef with a maximum depth of 2 metres.

Discover Scuba Diving

An excellent first-time diving experience. Includes a short introductory course, followed by a shallow water dive in the lagoon. The highlight: a house reef dive or shallow boat dive in the afternoon to hone your newfound skills. Available most days on a request basis and for adults or children aged 10 years and over.

 


Diving Factsheet

Book Now

Night
Adult(s)
Children